Delete your Fairexa account
Enter the email address on your account. We will send you a link to confirm. You will have 30 days to change your mind.
Deleting your account signs you out everywhere. After 30 days your account and personal data are permanently deleted. Sign in to the app before then to restore it.
You can also delete your account in the app: Settings, then Delete account.
No email on your account, or cannot open that inbox? Email care@farexa.com from the address you registered with.